Creating a century-old Chinese dream


With the same heart and the same belief

Brand Building

Brand Slogan

BUILDING HOMES
BUILDING CITIES
STARTING THE FUTURE

“Building homes” is intended to emphasize the intention of the builders of Zhongnan Group to build people’s homes;

“Building cities” reflects the determination of Zhongnan Group to combine resources to build a beautiful “Chinese Dream” with the same heart;

“Starting the Future” reflects the significance of Zhongnan Group in the future city development.
Setting a benchmark and starting a bright future.

Brand Positioning

Builder of
Diverse
Good life in urban and rural areas

In the next 30 years, Zhongnan will seize the huge market of 34 provincial capital cities, more than 300 prefecture-level cities, more than 2,800 counties and more than 30,000 townships and towns across the country, keep pace with the country’s urban and rural development, and continuously achieve leap-forward development.

In the next three years, Zhongnan will gradually transform into a “builder of diverse good life in urban and rural areas”, focusing on real estate and construction industries, giving priority to the development of related diversification and industrial diversification, moderately developing industries with diversified advantages, and participating in the construction of an all-round and integrated good life of urban and rural residents in the fields of production, living, consumption, education and health.

Zhongnan, as a builder, and with a diversified layout, will always resonate with the times, changing, integrating, enriching and growing rapidly, and constantly striving to build a sustainable future for the brand, customers and the country.

Real Estate

Construction

Construction Investment

Civil Engineering

Garden

High-tech

Finance

Capital

Industry

Education

新疆时时彩-新疆时时彩官方开奖 淮安市 | 琼海市 | 涟源市 | 武强县 | 玉门市 | 建宁县 | 宜章县 | 睢宁县 | 安陆市 | 临洮县 | 肇源县 | 德化县 | 洮南市 | 鄱阳县 | 呼和浩特市 | 年辖:市辖区 | 夹江县 | 冕宁县 | 荥经县 | 巩留县 | 宿州市 | 新宾 | 西乌珠穆沁旗 | 册亨县 | 安仁县 | 平邑县 | 运城市 | 满城县 | 聂拉木县 | 安龙县 | 阿拉善右旗 | 揭东县 |

同心共信


打造百年中国梦

品牌建设

品牌标语

建家·筑城·启未来

CREATE FAMILY
ARCHITECTURE CITY
INSPIRE THE FUTURE

“建家”意在强调中南集团建设人们家园的用心;

“筑城”体现出中南集团联动资源,上下一心,
共筑美好“中国梦”的决心;

“启未来”体现出中南集团对于未来城市发展的意义所在。
树立标杆,开启美好未来。

品牌定位

多元的
城乡美好生活
筑造者

未来三十年,中南将紧紧抓住国家34个省会城市,300多个地级城市,2800多个县,30000多个乡镇的巨大市场,紧跟国家城乡发展步伐,不断实现跨越式发展。

未来三年,中南将逐步转型为“多元的城乡美好生活筑造者”,聚焦房地产、建筑主业,重点发展相关多元化和产业多元化,适度发展优势多元化产业,参与城乡居民生产、居住、消费、教育、健康等全方位、一体化的美好生活建设。

中南,始终以筑造者的身份,以多元化的布局,与时代共振,快速变革、融入、丰富、成长,为品牌,为客户,为国家筑造可持续发展的未来,而不断努力。

置地
建筑
高科
实业投资
教育
新疆时时彩-新疆时时彩官方开奖 宾川县 | 花莲市 | 苏州市 | 沈阳市 | 东山县 | 定陶县 | 仙桃市 | 昭觉县 | 沁水县 | 旅游 | 宁国市 | 博爱县 | 嘉禾县 | 阿勒泰市 | 塔城市 | 台湾省 | 奉新县 | 濮阳县 | 仪陇县 | 达拉特旗 | 青冈县 | 吉安县 | 宣城市 | 五河县 | 萨嘎县 | 桦川县 | 天峻县 | 嘉义市 | 屏边 | 清河县 | 镇江市 | 盐亭县 |